It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

Yesterday began with snow, then the wind picked up, knocked out power for hours and finished with torrential rains. No wonder I was in a funk! Now another storm’s here, bringing back the snow in abundance.

A white Christmas?  Looks that way.

So for those of you who won’t – let me share. I’d ship you a snowball if I could…

IMG_2387

IMG_2384

 

My best to all of you! Wishing you the best holiday, the merriest Christmas full of good health and cheer.

Love,

Sue

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

  1. Sue,these are beautiful.Merry Christmas and hope you are better.

    • Thanks and the same to you, Liz. Back is okay – just honoring it and NOT bringing in firewood.
      Merry Christmas.
      Give those beautiful babies a kiss for me, okay?
      Love,
      Sue

  2. free penny press

    These are gorgeous shots.. Just like a postcard.. See, I asked for snowy pictures and you delivered.. Just like Santa 🙂

    • Got even more snow right now – another 8 inches and it’s still comin down. Wish I loved it more – but the girls are out at a dance and I hate the thought of my family on these roads!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

According to Dave

On life and writing ...

Judi Lynn

http://www.judilynnwrites

LauraRyan

The Box a story about witchcraft, karma and what was really in Pandora's Box

thekovies

Pondering lifes blessings one memory at a time

Connie Campbell Berry

Every woman, in her heart, believes herself to be a detective

Nutshells & Mosquito Wings

A fantasy writer's journey through reality

notsofancynancy

How the hell did I get here?

Lori Lipsky | Poetry Patio

Poetry for the rest of us

Maybe someone should write that down...

Writerly ways for Family Historians and Storytellers

Living and Lovin

Living Life surrounded by all I love. PEACE

The DeerArrow Company

Mouthful of Words - One of my better harebrained schemes

AshiAkira's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Just As I Am

Learning about unconditional love and acceptance

